My newest obsession: The Bullet Journal

I’ve recently come upon a vast amount of free time (read: Underemployment). I stumbled upon Boho Berry’s beautiful YouTube channel, and in turn, her fantastic blog. After hours and hours of browsing and pinning I felt like I finally discovered something that fed my obsession with notebooks, journals, and planning. I became a #bulletjournaljunkie.

img_20160917_155318

September weekly spread

Unlike those more cautious than I, I dove right in. I started on September 14th, 2016 and have accumulated 25 pages in a span of 4 days. I hope to share my spreads with you in the upcoming posts. Some with borrowed ideas, and some with unique ones.

That being said, go check out Boho Berry’s amazing website. While you’re at it, inspire yourself with the creator’s simple video. And don’t forget to check out  my Pinterest board, where I pin lots of inspiration around BuJos!

Laterdays,

Lisa

Leave a Reply

